Member Directory

Home Committee Associate Member Advisory Committee

Associate Member Advisory Committee

  • Coordinates Annual Meeting Golf Tournament
  • Coordinates Associate Member Forum during Annual Meeting
  • Coordinates work programs for the Associate Members
  • Supports programs and activities of the Association
  • Meets at the call of the chairman

Committee chair: Kal Kincaid

Committee Members: Penny Hughs, Raymond Rodriguez, Shelli Thompson, Bryan Goerger, Matthew Wheatley, Barrett Reese, Jim Scholl and Katie Horton

This is a closed committee


Videos from TXAPA

How to Determine an Award-Winning Asphalt Pavement

Recorded live, TXAPA's Chuck Fuller and Jim Warren go through the steps needed to rate a pavement...

Balance Production Rates Video and Worksheet

Join TXAPA’s Director of Engineering and Technology Jim Warren for an in-depth look at the importance of…