Member Directory

Home Committee Women of Asphalt Texas

Women of Asphalt Texas

Committee Members: Nathali Parker, Angela Wasser and Katie Horton

This is an open committee


Videos from TXAPA

How to Determine an Award-Winning Asphalt Pavement

Recorded live, TXAPA's Chuck Fuller and Jim Warren go through the steps needed to rate a pavement...

Balance Production Rates Video and Worksheet

Join TXAPA’s Director of Engineering and Technology Jim Warren for an in-depth look at the importance of…